English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fehdfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Beautiful necklace with earrings

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by md3900
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

nice necklace, it will be a nice gift for a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srd6520
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I really love this Rose @zircon butterfly set this will be my Sunday jewelry. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertsalinas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

this piece is a winner and will make someone very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrohbandeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Awesome. Beautiful, looks really cool. Just what i was looking for.

Item muito bonito, me agradou bastante. Exatamente o que eu procurava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gayan88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Good price, Good product.I'am really happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janirrette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Me encanto era como me lo imajine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gailnash1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Can't beat the price, my niece is going to love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talk2emmabih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

I have made another order meaning i'm satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

very pretty, but chain does not look very strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Miss ROSE®Zircon Butterfly Pattern Earrings & Necklace Jewelry Set
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme® Time Gem Series  Vintage Style Fluorescent Big Butterfly Pendant Necklace Stud Earrings Bangle Jewelry Sets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme® Time Gem Series Vintage Romantic Lovers Wolf Pendant Necklace Stud Earrings Hollow Flower Bangle Jewelry Sets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces European Vintage Alloy Butterfly Coffee Red Green Blue Blushing Pink ForParty Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 May Polly  Simple fashion Rhinestone Skull Necklace Earrings Set
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Crystal Luxury Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings For Wedding Party Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Pairs Red in Rhinestones Crystal Ball Iron Rose Square Gemstone Stud Earrings Set
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy / Resin Jewelry Set Necklace/Earrings Daily / Casual 1set
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Necklace/Earrings Fashion Elegant Alloy Jewelry Purple Rose Red Blue Blushing Pink ForWedding
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MISSING U Women Vintage / Party Alloy / Gemstone & Crystal Necklace / Earrings Jewelry Sets
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme women\'s Crystal Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s  Christmas Fawn Silver Plated Alloy Earrings
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MPL Europe and the United States cherry Fashion Necklace Earrings Set
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest