English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by acarolina-
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

los aretes magneticos son lo que necesitanba, faciles de usar, hermosos y los recomientodo, no enconan la oreja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonniehoctor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

These beautiful stud earrings are another great addition to my jewelry collection. They show off such beautiful reflections, and are noticed and complemented on when wearing any of them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tristanlesheim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

These earrings are perfect for anyone who doesn't wish to get their ears pierced. Great color, looks just like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendymao10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

very cute studs, magnet good enough to still stick through cartilage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjreiter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

great for the price. i would surely recommend these earrings to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sweety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

It delivered so quick just 5 days I got the package. This fit for ear and also for nose, it won't fall down, I love it. It's so cute.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtaynor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Nice jewelry, not the strongest magnet, but I had another pair with strong magnets that made my ears hurt after awhile. These are more comfortable, just have to not brush them when changing shirts,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Fantastic magnetic earrings, love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somebody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

De oorbellen zagen er mooi uit en de magneten werken goed, alleen een tip om bij het openen en het op je oor vast de doen goed uit te kijken dat je niets verliest aangezien ze zo klein zijn. Voor de rest erg tevreden hierover!
The studs look nice and the magnets work well, just one tip: if you put the stud on your ears with the magnet, you have to make sure that you are very careful because they are so small, that it is easy to loose them. Besides that it is a great product, and I am very pleased!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrthe.wes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

They work great and look fantastic:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Zircon Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy White Black Red Blue Pink Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Fashion Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Rhinestone Assorted Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Alloy Circle Black Red Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Vintage Turqoise Teardrop Shape Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 0.98
 Stud Earrings Fashion Silicone Jewelry White Jewelry For Daily Casual 1set
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Individuality Oil Drip Bicycle Alloy Stud Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 9Pairs Stud Earrings Earrings Set Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Basic Multi-ways Wear Imitation Pearl Alloy Round Ball Silver Jewelry ForWedding
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Korean jewelry silver stud earrings YOU ME letters E817
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6 pairs Gold Silver Hoop Earrings Jewelry Basic Multi-ways Wear Classic Alloy Round Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
7% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Alloy Rainbow Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Alloy Jewelry Daily
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hoop Earrings Alloy Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1 pair
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European and American fashion jewelry shiny green diamond sapphire stud earrings E854
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest