English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

I love these LED filament bulbs. Although the temp color is not as nice as an oldskool filament bulb, the fact that it barely uses energy and lasts very long is a very big plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Good product. It arrived in good shape and working.
The glow is close to the old lightbulbs, and better looking than usual LED bulbs.
With such a low wattage you can easily combine several items 5 or 10 to get something nice in your living room with low consumption.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shampoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Very nice and warm light I like the new filament core design which works perfectly in such candle lights like this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wjh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Fraaie LED-lamp, uitstekend ter vervanging van een gloeilamp, ook bijvoorbeeld in een kroonluchter. Zowel brandend als niet brandend nauwelijks te onderscheiden van een gloeilamp.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

As advertised and in time. Good Job. The parcel could be packed in a better way, but I was surprised that everything was like promised. The light looks good and has a nice warm light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dewijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

perfect replacement for the 25 Watt bulbs in my chandelier

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericok91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Très belle lumière pour une consommation sans rapport avec mes anciennes ampoules à incandescence je recommande fortement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrian.boesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Helt perfekt. Giver rigtig meget lys, og så kun på 2 W.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guy.pichon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Excellent en remplacement d'ampoules à filament de 25W pour un éclairage d'ambiance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trautmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Bei Lieferung war Produkt defekt. Ich habe dies per EMail mittgeteilt. Produkt wurde mir nochmals kostenfrei zugesand. Alles perfekt und ohne Probleme. Kann das Portal ohne bedenken empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest