English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Equals normal 40w bulbs. Perfect delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mark.Markarian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

The Shipment was mailed Ok, And return refund was done as of the date of the Purchase versus when refund date was indicated. Error in my Part that I gave the company only One Star initially since I did not see the refund on the date indicated.

Company is Outstanding and I changed my rating from 1 star to 5 star since they did everything in their part to help me.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrikhlarsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Work as i should, but give a too white light and does not look like a candle. Though if it was more yellow/warm it whould be perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtmoorlach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

duidelijke website en snelle levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Ganske udmærket pære til rimelig pris..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunino1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Bella sorgente per una abat-jour, corretto il colore poi modificato dalla plafoniera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfantino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Buon materiale e piacevole aspetto. Sostituiscono egregiamente le vecchie lampadine as incandescenza da 25 W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Bonjour,
Parfait, bonne luminosité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmcadiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Bombilla con muy buena potencia de luz para los 4w de consumo. Envío recibido en fecha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalves21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

tudo impecavel, recomendo. 5 estrelas!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 4 leds Dip LED 380lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K / 6000-6500KK Decorative AC 220-240
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 5W E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 69 leds SMD 5730 450lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500 AC 220-240
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GU4(MR11) LED Filament Bulbs 24 leds SMD 2835 231lm Warm White Cold White AC 12
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White Cold White K AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 GU10 LED Filament Bulbs 3 High Power LED 280 lm Warm White Cold White 3500/6000 K AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 G9 LED Corn Lights T 1 leds High Power LED 180-200lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3000/6000-6500K Dimmable AC 220-240
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 2 High Power LED 180 lm Warm White Cold White 3000K/6500K K Decorative AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2W E14 E12 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 2 COB 150-200 lm Warm White 2700-3500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 AC 110-130 V 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W E14 C35 4 COB 350-400 lm Warm White White 2700-3200  6000-6500 K Dimmable AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs G45 4 COB 360 lm Warm White Cold White 2700-6000 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 V 5pcs
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.5W E14 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 4 High Power LED 250lm Warm White Cold White 3000K/6500K Decorative AC 220-240V
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs G60 4 leds COB 400lm Warm White 3200K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 4 High Power LED 380 lm Warm White Cold White 3000K/6500K K Decorative AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest