English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

Très bon produit. Très satisfait de ma commande
Je recommande ce produit
Aucune remarque particulière sur le service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliane.verola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Très Bien ! agréables couleurs d'ambiance pour soirées !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Works perfectly! love it! It has such a cool cozy light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terror4you
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Der Artikel kam überraschend gut verpackt an. (Bin von anderen Firmen aus dem asiatischen Raum anderes gewohnt) und funktioniert bis jetzt tadellos. Gerne wieder :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bondjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Bien reçu et rapide, bien emballé, très jolie, éclairage doux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patxikastro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

la lámpara funciona bien. Color cálido como se pidió y regula bien. Lo único negativo es el tiempo de entrega que es muy largo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Gaaf product, enige nadeel is dat ik hem in een voetlamp met switch heb staan, zodra ik de switch aan en uit zet, reset de lamp zijn laatste stand en gaan hij knipperen tot je een nieuwe stand hebt gekozen op de afstandsbediening.
Je kan de lamp met de afstandsbediening uit zetten, maar ik vraag me af of dat goed is omdat de lamp zelf wel nog stroom krijgt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Jan 23, 2015

Non e come quella in foto ma le caratteristiche sembrano identiche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest