English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mehmet-ali-sade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Mooie lampen, heb ze aangeschaft voor mijn mistlampen voor de Renault Clio 1999. Ze pasten niet meteen omdat ze breder zijn, ingang bewerkt met een tang en ze passen perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black_scorpion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

zeer goede kwaliteit vlotte levering eerlijke verkoper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lamro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Alles Bestens! Sehr guter Preis und eine gute Qualität, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfg86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

nononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononononono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toni_75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Las he probado en mi coche.Solo he podido encajarlas en las "largas".En las de cruce no me entran por el diseño del faro tipo tunning.Por lo demas las probaré por la noche a ver que tal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kazipasfait
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Bonne finition, mais je ne peux pas les mettres dans le logement de mon optique, sa ne rentre pas, la tête à LED est tros grosse. Dommage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GJPINHEIRO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Produto muito bom, porém demorou muuitttoooooooooo para chegar.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Lampade buone, ma ho pagato euro 23,46 di spese doganali impreviste.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain.girard3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Pa encore utilisées le diamètre de lampe est trop grand et ne passe pas à la place des H1 d'origine il va falloir bricoler..! dommage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragon.john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

correspond bien à la photo, bon résultat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest