English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bookjunkee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Very pleased with the speed of delivery, and the product is excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaurav.maharaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Zy Universal Super Mini Bluetooth is a realtime handy tool and its really perfect for use. The sound clarity is good and I loved the product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gjmnigro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Eassy to set up and works well. I was surprised that the sound is so clear and loud. My only complaint would be the distance from device, if i have my phone in my pocket and the earbud in my ear the connection gets spotty. I have to leave my phone on my desk. Other than that great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamie_cox1151
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Haven't received yet but read good things and excited to get them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raschhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Hallo, der Artikel ist nun angekommen. hat zwar etwas gedauert, aber ich bin zufrieden.
funktuiniert super das teil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by telephe.jeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

R @ S très bon produit à renouveler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiglesiascela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Ideal para escuchar la música o contestar llamadas sin cables.No es tan pequeño como se ve en las fotos pero me encanta.Viene con un soporte para oreja

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.dehnert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

der Artikel gefällt mir, sehr leicht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MrTomAdrien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

De très bon écouteur je vous le recommande fortement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidi_tandberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Helt grei ørepropp som kan bukes som handsfri eller til å høre på musikk. Lyden er ok, men den er noe ukomfortabel å ha på.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest