English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по Дмитрий
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.11.2016

Качество исполнения порадовало! Стекло и металл! Всё хорошо, но слишком желтый свет. Может на любителя

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по matacche
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.1.2017

Dopo un mese e più è arrivato quanto ordinato.
Installata la lampadina, funziona perfettamente.
Soddisfatto in tutto.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alessandro
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.11.2016

Lampada ottima bella luce. Ottima qualità

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по rocadopa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.2.2016

Although the shipping wasn't particularly fast, it was free and the goods arrived undamaged.

I was impressed by the brightness of this 4W E14 globe bulb. I fitted it to a non-dimmable Ikea desk lamp that has a non-reflective inside and the light output is extremely good to the point that it hurts my eyes to look at it directly. I haven't encountered any flickering and I'm pleased with the warmth of the light colour. Sometimes I have bought LED bulbs and despite being advertised as warm white, the light still seems a little cold.

In terms of function, this is awesome - you wouldn't have a problem with using this at a desk to read/write. I would absolutely recommend it for this purpose.

After using this for a week, I feel like this was a good purchase and extremely good value for money. How long it actually lasts remains to be seen, but so far so good.

Things I haven't done:

* Used it with a dimmer switch.
* Used it in an open fitting or shade that allows 360 degree illumination.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по rozemavideo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.1.2017

Zien er uit als oude gloeilampen lichtopbrengst is goed 3300 K.
met nog soft wit. weet niet hoe lang ze mee gaan daar ik ze net heb ontvangen,

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по peter.claessens
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.9.2016

Lamp doet het prima, zelfs in combinatie met halogeenlampen. Lamp doet het prima, zelfs in combinatie met halogeenlampen.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nicolavurchio
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.5.2017

Qualità prezzo ottima tempo di consegna nella norma

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kimolsson67
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.4.2017

Ok....................................

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest