English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по mvl9999
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.11.2014

Perfect geleverd, tevreden zoals altijd bij Miniinthebox.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lisa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.5.2014

awesome thank you very much would defiantly purchase through you again

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marsloes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.4.2014

It's a great case, but I recommend a color, because the black one is a bit boring.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vh.p
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.10.2013

PAST OOK PERFECT VOOR MIJN ASUS MEMO PAD , HET WAS EEN GOK MITSTS DEZE WERD AANBEVOLEN VOOR NEXUS 7 MAAR NA OP ZOEK WERK BLEEK HET DE ZELFDE
ENKEL EEN GAATJE MOETEN MAKEN VOOR CAMERA

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по paulo.paly
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.9.2013

Case excelente para o Google Nexus 7. Produto com bom acabamento e materiais de primeira. Os encaixes são perfeitos e a rotação 360 graus ajuda muito no uso do tablet. Recomendo.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по karimf
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.5.2013

I like this case very much. It is good quality. Very fast delivery. Great support from MiniInTheBox. I really don't know why would someone buy from sites like Amazon when there is MiniInTheBox (of course for the things that are available here). They have a lot better service, better support, very fast, very helpful and better prices + better and cheaper delivery.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по timucink
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.3.2013

I got this product with free expedited shipping along with some other products and it's a really nice cover with all usability and quality. I saw the exact same product in Turkey for $50 so i really saved a lot by shopping from miniinthebox. Thanks..

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по r.kool
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.3.2013

Al een tijd aan het zoeken geweest naar een betaalbare standaard / case voor de Nexus 7.
In Nederland nergens (op voorraad) te vinden, hier volop verkrijgbaar.
Ik heb zowel de rode als blauwe uitvoer in huis, zeer degelijke constructie en door de kantelbaarheid multifunctioneel te gebruiken.

De hele bestelling binnen één week in huis.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kimmo.katva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.12.2012

Fungere perfekt, hurtig levering

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по palle.bergstedt
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.12.2012

Godt materiale, virker perfekt til Google Nexus 7, et fun til prisen.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest