English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по PRIIMOST
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.7.2017

bien reçu et bien emballé je suis satisfait de ma commande

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sanyo92
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.12.2014

Тоже отличная штука для макро.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jaymex
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.1.2017

Todo esta bien, es lo que esperaba del anillo, muchas gracias.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по 52mm Macro Reve
  • 25.1.2016

All metal design
Smooth surface for effortless mount
Extreme macro close-up results
Anodized black finishing
When I bought this, there was limited information in the description, so I bought it thinking it isn't much money, and it could be returned if it didn't do what I hoped it would. Stuff I wish I was in the description when I bought it:

This adapter allows you to mount a fast lens with a 52 mm filter thread backwards on your F mount camera.

This must be used in full manual mode on dslr cameras.

This worked as intended with our f1.8 35mm lens.

This will be less useful with slow lenses, because there won't be enough light to find focus. It worked, but not well enough to try to get any pictures with the 55-200 lense at 55, and didn't work well at all at 200 to dark to see focus.

On our 55-200 zoom lens at least, the zoom ring works as a focus ring, making it so you can get perfect focus on a tripod without a macro mount or moving the tripod. A fast extending barrel zoom with an aperture ring might actually be better with this than a macro prime lens other than the the manual metering issue many cameras will have with that arrangement.

Old lenses might have convenient aperture rings, but modern lenses will require you to manually adjust aperture against minor spring tension. At first I thought I would jam the aperture open with something delicately, but it turns out that you need to adjust aperture to get good shots handheld. This is because you need light to focus, and you need depth of field to get good macro shots of most stuff the F1.8 35mm reversed and set to f1.8 doesn't have enough depth of field to put the top and bottom of the mint mark on a coin in focus at the same time. If this paragraph doesn't make sense to you, you are unlikely to be happy with this item.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mkashifn
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.1.2016

I got my item and I am quite happy about it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по James
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.7.2015

Bought this for my nikon d3300 dslr so i could reverse my 18-55mm lens and use it as a macro lens. This reversing ring is a good fit for both the camera body and the lens. Now thinking about getting one for my 55-300mm lens to see what that would be like as a macro lens.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Luca
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.5.2015

Ancora da provare, ma l'impressione è ottima. Ho testato solo la filettatura e scorre benissimo sul mio obiettivo. Materiali di costruzione buoni. Consigliato

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Olivier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.2.2015

What can i say about this metal reverse ring? Does the job as expected. It's biggest pro is it's price. What a bargain!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Stefano
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.9.2014

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Tutto OK!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pglukhov
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.9.2014

Fits my D7100 with no issues. Tried it out already, and am very pleased with the results!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 52мм макро-объектив обратной Кольцо адаптер для Nikon AI AF горе D3 D5100
11% покупателей покупают товар на этой страницеUSD $ 3.99
 объектив байонет кольцо для Nikon 18-55 / 18-105 / 55-200
1% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 t2 т крепление объектива для никон Переходник крепления D7000 D700 d90 D5000
2% купитьUSD $ 5.99
 M42 объектив для NIKON D750 d3300 d7000 D5300 D7100 D3200 d5200 адаптер крепления
3% купитьUSD $ 5.99
 Защитная сумка для SLR (XL)
4% купитьUSD $ 4.99
 задняя крышка крышка объектива для OLYMPUS PANASONIC микро 4/3 E-PL2 E-P2 GF2 GF1
5% купитьUSD $ 1.99
 Эф Эф-s объектив для Sony NEX-5 NEX-3 про NEX-VG10 электронной адаптер крепления
6% купитьUSD $ 14.99
 AF подтверждают M42 42мм объектив для камеры EOS 400D для 450d 500d 550d 40d 50d 60d 5d 7d
7% купитьUSD $ 8.99
 Хороший конвертер Minolta HD-N3 горячий башмак адаптер для Sony Alpha серии
9% купитьUSD $ 6.99
 HB-23 бленда для Nikon 10-24mm/17-35mm/18-35mm/12-24mm hb23
10% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 Передняя крышка для объектива камеры, 58мм
11% купитьUSD $ 1.99
 колпачки для GoPro Hero 5
12% купитьUSD $ 3.99
 mengs® 62мм оснастку на крышку объектива крышку со струнным / поводке для Nikon канона и Сони
13% купитьUSD $ 1.99

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest