English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Отзывы покупателей

  • 1
  • по Steve Gooding
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.8.2012

Amazing laser for the money. It has an amazing colour, don't hold it on too long as you can feel the laser dot getting warm if you shine it on your hand. the neighbours cat love it and they go around chasing it on my lawn. the neighbour is happy as it tires the cats out.i have purchased another one as a spare.

5mw синего лазерного света пера 5mw синего лазерного света пера

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Boris
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.12.2011

Ожидал большего, но свет не очень сильный

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по exmortisen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.2.2014

I only got this to play with the dog and cat. Its bright and apparently can handle being washed in a washing machine and dryer. Was left in my jacket and it kicked back on no problem after it was dried. Only downside is, its not blue, its more purple (its almost UV because it lights up florescent colors).

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Dustin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2012

Product arrived very quick. I was impressed by the quality and the price. I was so happy with the product when it arrived I purchased 4 more. I surfed alot looking for a good laser but could not find one at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this laser for the price.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по frederic
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.2.2012

tré bien arriver a la reunion mici et tré bon produit.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Derk
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.12.2011

product komt overeen met de beschrijving en snelle bezorging!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по R. van de Wege
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.4.2012

Na 10 dagen ontvangen. De kleur is mooi, sterkte is goed. De lichtbundel gaat iets uit elkaar en geeft daardoor een wat grote stip.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по MAXIME
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.12.2011

TRES BELLE COULEUR BLEU COMME LE MER LE HIK PAS TRES PUISSANCE MAIS VU SON PRIX CECI EXPLIQUE CELA MAI POUR FAIRE CHIER MON PROF DE MATH CES PARFAIT

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest