English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по jazayra
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.4.2017

hermosa... me encanto, muy muy bonita!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fabyhispana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.2.2017

Preciosa! Mejor que en la imagen. Me ha sorprendido la calidad, muy buena. Recomendable al 100%

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по estebangabriel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.1.2017

buen producto llamativo , el detallado hermoso, de fina joyería.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kerrishort88
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.12.2016

I used to have a bangle very similar to this one when I was a teenager. I don't know where I loste it but I have a always remembered it and missed it very much.
When I saw this bangle I thought maybe it will be as nice as the one I used to have but it is much more beautiful. I am so glad that I am wearing something that brings back the good old and has not dated at all. Thank you, thank you.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Carolyn Huff
  • 7.12.2016

I can't wait awesome shopping!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по raeofsunshine53
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.10.2016

love it, it very beautiful and well made I believe this will last l very long time. I have received many complaiments. Thank you.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по tanja.havermans
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.10.2016

Zeer sjieke armband.Moest wel iets worden open gebogen om passend te maken.Dit lukte zonder problemen.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kim
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.10.2016

Heel mooi , niet te geloven voor zo weinig geld .
Zware kwaliteit en mooi design.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alinedalmat
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.9.2016

Ravissant bracelet qui fait des envieuses!!! Bon rapport qualité -prix.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по moon.lin73
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.7.2016

Ik was echt verbaasd over deze armband. Mooie zware kwaliteit, en ontzettende mooie print. Erg blij mee!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest