English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по Asia
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.3.2013

I really am pleased with this harness, It's the cutiest thing i have ever seen

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по igor-mil77
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.4.2014

крылья супер , собака выглядит как ангелочек.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alotulla
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.1.2015

gostei muito, boa qualidade......................................

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Dora
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.12.2014

Mooi en leuk tuigje. Supperschattig.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по karol_gama
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.8.2014

perfeito" Ameii!!! ótima qualidade...
Minha linda ficou perfeitaa!! :D

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по flyvivrn
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.6.2014

I ordered several items and was very pleased when I received them. The one for my lily was pink and very girlie. The red one I ordered was for a friend and she was so very pleased and happy with the angle wings. The dress was so very cute and looks adorable on lily. Thanks the quality seem to be superb.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Melisa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2013

Mi perrito parece una princesa con sus alas rosas...:)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mariant
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.12.2013

Llego en perfecto estado y en tiempo adecuado... el producto cumple las expectativas, aunque quizá me equivoqué al elegir la talla ya que es más grande de lo que parece en fotos.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по 1Wildflwr
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.9.2013

I was sent the wrong product #00658904 http://www.miniinthebox.com/sportingstylebodyharnesswithwingsandleashfordogsassortedcolors_p658904.html with white buckles and smaller measurements for size medium. The item I was sent has rubber netting and only extends to 19.68 inches in length or 50 cm and. I have sent a request for a return ticket and am awaiting a reply.

I will change my review once I receive the correct item at no cost to me.

Update: 24hrs later I received a message from customer service who agreed it was their error. They were very polite and promised to send me a replacement with the correct harness. They asked me to change my review to positive to reflect their help. As I explained above, I will change my review when I have the correct product in my hands. Hopefully that will be soon. I will keep you updated.

Update: I received the replacement harness but they sent me the wrong harness again!!!
I asked for a refund since I didn't have the faith product fulfillment will ever get it right.
I am still awaiting refund (it takes a week) but customer service was easy to work with and they did send me a coupon code for my trouble so while I'm frustrated I'm not angry. At least customer service recognized the repeated error and offered to compensate me for all the time I wasted. A+ to customer service F to product fulfillment.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kika
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.1.2013

le harnais correspond à la photo et il est très joli, malheureusement celuici est beaucoup trop petit pour ma chienne qui est un loulou de poméranie.... les tailles ne sont pas facile à choisir même avec le tableau comparatif..

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest