English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

Установите приложение и получите бонусы!

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Отзывы покупателей

  • по Lipig
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.5.2016

This case fits Bose Soundlink Mini perfectly as if it’s made from Bose. It could mount anywhere as you wish, especially for motorcycles or bikes where you can find a place. Although the tie isn’t long enough for certain positions, we can find a replacement one in glossary store to get it working. This is the best solution for motorcycles/bikes mounting if you want Sound link Mini performs your favorite music on the go.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по n859199
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.4.2017

상품은 좋네요.. 배송이 4~5일 걸린다 그랫는데 한달 걸렸네요..ㅣ

그거 빼곤 좋아요

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по chrmolard
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.9.2016

bonjour. Je suis très satisfait de ma commande, je reste un client fidèle,jamais déçus.
cordialement. Christian Molard.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Carlo Buttigieg
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.2.2016

Received as described. Good quality item. Fast reliable service.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Daniel Martínez
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.10.2015

Hello on this product I was wrong thinking he was a speaker and not a case if they were so nice I could get it out of order would appreciate, the handset if they want to thank you very much greetings

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по m.wag
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.6.2015

Qualitativ sehr hochwertige Hülle für die Bose Soundlink Mini 1. soundlink mini 2 müsste sie glaub ich auch passen weil sie ja gleich groß sein soll.. Alles in allem preis leistungesverhältnis super :)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по clarkyes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.5.2015

parfait rapide bon matériel très content

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по p.zapatag
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.5.2015

MUY BUEN MATERIAL. LO UNICO QUE LA TIENDA DEBERIA DE VENDER EL ALTAVOZ GENERICO QUE LE QUEDE A ESTA CAJA

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lubos.kovar
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.1.2015

Good material and great cover for my expensive Bose Soundlink

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Andreas Wilczek
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.1.2015

Alles gut gelaufen Fahrrad Halterung für Bose Soundlink Mini Bluetooth
Super Preiss

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest