English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по labatz
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.11.2015

Perfekter Tool für die Terasse im Dunkeln!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по bilato.andrea
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.3.2015

ottimo posacenere, per far spegnere la sigaretta basta lasciarla andare nel buco e non spegnerla sulla plastica sennò ovviamente si brucia il posacenere. Consigliato soprattutto per il prezzo. Consegna rapidissima

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по anneonland
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.1.2015

Ik ben zeer tevreden over het gemak van het bestellen, het gekozen product, gemakkelijk betalen en de nette bezorging. Dat het bezorgen ook nog kosteloos was, vond ik helemaal een geweldige service!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Guusje5
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.9.2014

Leuk artikel voor weinig geld!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по danmarbo1
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.6.2014

I love these little guys once I got the paper off of them. They are quite inconspicuous and nobody has to look at the "butts"...very cool. Thanks

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jaspa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.11.2013

Great product ...quick delivery as always from mini in the box

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vgencay
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.2.2013

Hi,

How wonderful to have this bucket. Solved the problem of stinking interior. I Highly recomend it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mohamed.anahnah
  • 28.11.2012

hmm zeker eens proberen als het konten uit het zicht houdt

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ajaxo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.12.2014

top surface could be at least white painted or with lightreflecting paint as it is hard to find in the dark. but now I do not have to throw cigarette butts through the car window.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Geo_Duffy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.12.2013

Πολύ ωραίο προϊον και αξιολογη ποιότητα

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest