English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по jolyene87
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.8.2014

love them. they arent as girly as they look in the picture. their actually very nice and my partner loves them to

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по raza_raza85
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.9.2015

I love these rings thanks. I will order again.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по krikko_91
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.8.2015

I love it, it is so adorable!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dbflugence853
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.6.2015

Great rings! I wear them all the time! I love them

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mom8544
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.6.2015

Even better than expected. Very happy with the look and the cost!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по komnuog
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.5.2015

Rigtigte flotte ringer er mere end tilfreds med dem med venlig hilsen Per t So nice

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по tulleulla1975
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.3.2015

mega nice ring at have på total kærlighed

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по beatriz_14_10
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.2.2015

excelente producto, calidad y atención, estoy contenta de realizar mis comprar en esta página.. es 100 % seguro y cumple con mis consultas, reclamos.. Amo esta página y sobre todo el envío es gratuito.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по petronella64
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.2.2015

Dem är verkligen jätte fina men den ena storleken var alldeles fel, mätte och mätte men stämde inte endå :O Så nu har man beställt nya!(kan ju inte bara ta en men) Tack så mycket! Snabb leverans!

They are really nice but one of the sizes were wrong. I did measure alot but it turned out to be wrong anyway, maybe it was my mistake :/ So now i have ordered new ones but the rings are beautiful and the shipping says 1020 days, got mine on the 11:th businees day so it´s fast shipping :) Thank you!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vonkies71
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.1.2015

Helt underbara. Verkligen jättefina. Jag är supernöjd

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest