English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по karinepaiva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.3.2015

Comprei para ter uma capinha de idas a praia, mas não achei que ela fosse tão lindinha e vestisse tão bem o celular. Ficou linda e não é muito volumosa, coisa que eu amei. Foi a única capinha de celular adquirida nessa compra que valeu a pena, é de boa qualidade e ainda me surpreendeu positivamente.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по denise96.deny
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.2.2015

Bellissima cover come da descrizione

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по taguanaya
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.1.2015

Es realmente hermosa, excelente calidad, la mejor compra que pude realizar en internet; pagando el envío express solo tuve que esperar 3 días :D mi iPhone 6 luce muy bien!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по smellychelly123
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.12.2014

When ordering this case, I was worried it would get dirty fast...but it's kept its lovely color and I absolut love it! Great fit and very handy when I need to carry a card or my id on me. I hate purses so this is a great purchase.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по hello1237
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.2.2015

отличный товар,рекомендую, подарила подруге ей понравилось

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по chertkirameow
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.2.2015

мягкий, милый, удобныйнраааавиться^^"

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по omarymary
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.12.2014

Милый чехол, очень симпатичный, гибкий. Понравился очень!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dayvid_moura
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.4.2017

Um otimo produto, recomendo comprar !

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по auroragiambra97
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.6.2016

Ottimo Acquisto, aspettative totalmente soddisfatte. materiale ottimo, consiglio l'acquisto. Rapporto qualità prezzo convenientissimo!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по siaster
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.4.2016

i really LOVED this one hehe its adorable!!! although the picture cheated my feelings a little about the eyes :' because one of the eyes will be your camera so technically it won't look as cute and the other eye is just a hole but it comes with stickers to paste on! : It was very convenient to put my cards in there like my public transport card : it protects the phone really well too!! but i used it so much and dropped it s much that it eventually split at the bottom and my phone got dented :' but thats only because it was all worn out hahahaha would definitely buy another one to replace my old one hehe

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

CTest