English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Andrew
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.1.2016

I ordered these earphones on November 30; they were shipped December 6 and I received them today, January 19. I got them in one of MITB's pre-Christmas sales for less than €3 including delivery, which is a really good price.

They came in a little retail package, and were shipped in a plastic jiffybag. They arrived in perfect condition. The retail package unfolds, origami-like, to reveal the plastic box. The package also has the instructions printed on both sides, all in Chinese, but easy to understand; basically just showing how to wrap the cord around the rubber holder. Also, the earbud for the right ear has a tiny ring moulded around where the cable goes. It all looks good, feels good; doesn't look cheap.

Like other people reported, the sound is a little 'wooly', but for that price how could you complain? Anyway, I'm hoping that they loosen up a bit after I've used them for a while.

So... great product, great price, free delivery! Thanks MITB.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ol.gerd
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.4.2015

Красивые наушники с хорошим звуком во всем диапазоне частот.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alieks90
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.2.2015

классная вещь качественно упакована ! не подделка!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gilmore_222
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.4.2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful and useful , i full in love with it , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gilmore_222
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful and useful , i full in love with it , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по szunyog.aniko
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.4.2016

The goods and packaging was okay, the headphones sound quality is excellent. the package arrived within one month.
Thank You!

Rendesen be volt csomagolva, épségben és hibátlanul kaptam meg az árut! Egy kis gumitartóra van feltekerve a zsinór, külön mélyedésbe helyezve a jackdugó és a fülhallgatórész. Az egész egy kis műanyagdobozba van helyezve, plusz mellé adva 6 db pót gumihallgató betét. A zsinórja szinte elszakíthatatlan, mindkét vége törésvédővel van biztosítva. A fülhallgató hangminősége mondhatni tökéletes! Nagyon jó vásárlás volt ezért az árért.
Köszönet a kiszolgálásért!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dragos.cata16
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.2.2016

I ordered this in 4th of January and they arived on 10th of February, but that was not a problem. The headphones sound pretty good, but they are not the best. Mine came with a small issue on the jack plug...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по graziano967
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.2.2016

Ordered December 1, received February 3, 2016 free shipping.
High quality earphones. Tested and working with Samsung SII and IPhone 5.
Four sets of earbuds are given in the package.
In my opinion the sound quality is the same as the original IPhone earphones.
Very satisfied.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по HAMID AGADIR
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.10.2015

Goooooooooooood Top Quality
from morocco

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fredflage
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.6.2015

Excelente fone,só demorou para chegar por causa das burocracias do Brasil

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest