English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по gembonagasaki
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.2.2013

We adore this cute little costume, It's so soft and actually much better made than I'd have thought for the price! Don't you think he looks sooo cute! I can't wait to get this out at Easter!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по melksmith
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.6.2013

This is adorable, but the elastic is a bit tight.... looks like she has been swallowed by a duck.. but extremely cute

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sstmd08
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.5.2014

Отличный костюм и качество и цвет и размер отлично подходит

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nickypraet
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.6.2014

zeer grappig pakje, erg zacht. Ik gebruik het om haar lekker warm te houden als ze uit het badje komt.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по davidjen18
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.1.2014

Very cute & so soft, but runs a little small make sure to order a size larger.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по adrianasilva_dias
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.5.2013

Achei muito lindo essa roupinha.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по borock1
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.4.2013

very cute price is good wouldrecommend

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по tigerl897
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.5.2015

OMG cute! Unfortunately my dog grew out of it quickly ( he was a small puppy when i bought it) i had to give it away.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest