English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Jeroen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.10.2016

E27 6W 48x2835SMD 580-650LM 2700-3500K warm white light LED Spot bulb 110-240V

I use 10 of these bulbs in my ground spots outside to light up the house.
The bulbs are extremely bright and give a nice warm color.
This was my first order on MiniInTheBox a year ago, shipping was fast, packaging was perfect and I'm still very happy with the product.

100% satisfied :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по a.roux
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.4.2016

Led parfaite, couleur blanc chaud très bien reproduit

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Jardelius63
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.4.2016

Hyvä ja kirkas lamppu. Lähetyksessä ei vain tullut täyttä tilattua määrää lamppuja, vaan yksi puuttui. Puuttuneen lampun summa/arvo luvattiin hyvittää takaisin.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jarore
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.2.2016

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lamichele2
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.12.2015

ottimo oggetto come da descrizione consigiatissimo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по rdidj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.11.2015

TOP TOP TOP puissant !!!!!! very good !!!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по eaglesbythesea
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.8.2015

nice and bright well worth the money

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по russ.peel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.7.2015

I have purchased these as 12V M16s and they are excellent. This E27 version seems similarly bright and all the units I purchased worked perfectly when tested. The M16 versions have been installed for over a year and not a single failure yet. This is a great light.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jvi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.6.2015

goede kwaliteit, nauwelijks lichtverschil met oude gloeilampen, enorme besparing wanneer men oude lampen vervangt door deze leds

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по christian
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.4.2015

Ampoule commandée pour faire des tests : conclusion très positive. A recommander tant pour l'intensité de l'éclairage que pour son blanc chaud.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

CTest