English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по tat.grigorieva2011
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.12.2013

Шубка просто прелесть, теплая, мягкая, только жалко что нет рукавов, было бы вообще здорово. Очень доволны покупкой.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Nytik31
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.11.2013

брала белый цвет.Как королевна она в нем.Очень красивое.Заказ превзошел мои ожидания)))

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tanya58670
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.10.2013

Маломерит и коротковатое, как кофточка!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по notexist.20150724033344.flyaway12004
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.4.2015

Size medium in white for my 5 lb shorkie. As this was a clearance item, there was no choice in size or colour. The coat compliments her tan and white colouration so I preferred white over black anyway.
It is absolutely beautifully made and gives you the choice of bow location. With the animal print trim and longer body length, it looks like an ermine cape suitable for royalty or beauty pagent...lol!
Parcel came within expected time with no duty charges.
Thanks MITB.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по eganz
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.8.2014

This is such a chic coat. I bought this for my daughter's Chihuahua last winter and it is gorgeous. They did not have a (S) for my Chihuahua at the time, but they do now ! Love the look!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по melody79
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.11.2013

Vraiment magnifique et bien chaud

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по stardance.sm
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.10.2013

bellissimo come in foto mancano i laccettini per le gambine e il buco per la pettorina

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marie.chassaing
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.10.2013

Très satisfaite de l'article correspond à l'annonce, je le recommande.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по richardcustard
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.9.2013

very beautiful, my chihuahua has put on some weight, always measure. just ordered a larger one. they remind us to measure, my mistake got it this morning, put it on bella my chihuahua, she acted like she like a little princess, very well made garment. cannot wait till she wears it. bought the next size after measuring her, she would not take it off, so vey beautiful. i love it

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по veronica P
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.11.2015

sarebbe stato un bel capo se non avesse avuto un difetto di cucitura. Lo staff è stato molto gentile e mi ha chiesto il codice a barre contenuto nel sacchetto per eventualmente cambiarlo ma purtroppo lo avevo già gettato quindi non hanno potuto risolvere il problema. Colpa mia

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest