English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по samuhell14
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.9.2014

Product as described, the zoom function is nifty and works well but it is definitely not 800 lumen. I compared it to a 250lm flashlight and it is very similar except that this one cost me a fraction of the price :)

The flashlight is the one to the right on the 2nd picture by the way

Освещение Светодиодные фонари / Ручные фонарики LED 180 Люмен 3 Режим Cree XM-L2 T6 AAA Фокусировка / Нескользящий захват Освещение Светодиодные фонари / Ручные фонарики LED 180 Люмен 3 Режим Cree XM-L2 T6 AAA Фокусировка / Нескользящий захват

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pax-cam
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.11.2015

compra rápida y sencilla!! muy aconsejable!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kiansten
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.8.2015

Mukavan pieni perusfikkari. Lisäkokeilujen jälkeen annan uuden palautteen, jos tarvetta vaikka tähtialennukseen?

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по janjuel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.5.2015

Everything 100% ok. Great items, fast shipping, good service.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по olivier931
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.2.2015

trés bien, marche impecable et clignotte aussi.
rapide, impec

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по merlcorey
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.1.2015

as advertised bright light great buy

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по berndibernd
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.11.2014

diese lampe lässt sich leichtgängiger fokussieren, wie eine die ich auch noch habe
ungefähr so hell wie eine 20 watt halogen also 200 bis 300 lm
aber trotzdem sehr hell und gut

eins noch keine rechnung aussen am paket deswegen minimales problem mit dem zoll,
konnte aber alles von zu hause mit dhl regeln

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по styvv30
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.11.2014

Awesome product. functioning good. intact.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по flbotelhosilva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.11.2014

produto de acordo com as indicações fornecidas e a funcionar bem

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по elorsi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.10.2014

hi
The product is very good. It gives very good light. No complaints about the product.
But I have two complaints, one on the service management of the merchandise and the second on the company mail (DHL).
The first complaint: The company that dispatch order; sent along with my order, a bill for a higher value to what I pay with my credit card. For this reason I pay more taxes than what I had to pay. The order number: 1409222314528671. That I pay $ 49.70. But the invoice was sent for $ 55.17. The same thing happened with another order.
The second complaint: The shipment was supposedly free and express. But it delivered to my home; I had to pay $ 10 for DHL company, for management services. Supposedly it is the service that gives me DHL, to pay taxes to Customs. I think if the shipping is free, that cost should be within the service. Since there are very few merchandises that pass the Custom, do not pay taxes. Or should indicate this extra cost on the page to select the express and free shipping. Or should give me the option to go to find the requested postal mail and I pay taxes there. As I do with the other shipping from china. And I would have saved $ 10 per order.
Best regards

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest