English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

Установите приложение и получите бонусы!

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по jlimier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.1.2017

Envoi rapide et conforme site à recommander

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lareacal
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.7.2016

La funda llego impecable, justo lo que pedí, el tiempo de entrega fue menor a lo que la propia pagina establece. Sin duda volvería a hacer pedidos por este lugar. :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Krysta
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2016

Expedited to SK and took about a week. I bought the duty insurance and would recommend that to everyone because I was charged $25 duty and was refunded within a couple days. Product was great quality.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Will M.
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2016

I ordered and THEN read the reviews, so I expected a long wait time for delivery. I received in less than a week with standard shipping. Got it quick, works great. Like the rest of lifeproof products, people can't hear you without the headset. Typical.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по yvar_nr9
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.3.2016

Ligt erg lekker in de hand. Hoewel hij de telefoon vrij groter maakt, heb je daar niet echt last van met typen e.d. Waterdichtheid nog niet getest. Er hoort een test dingetje bij te zitten, maar die ontbrak bij mij. Verder ziet hij er goed en stevig uit.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gandma62
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.1.2016

Product received is exactly as expected. Shipping time however was 20+ days which was much longer than expected. I was not aware product shipped from China over the water. Shipping days listed as 56 was after it arrived in USA. However for the amount saved over retail price still made it a good purchase. If purchasing as a gift I would recommend ordering at least a month prior to date.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Christian
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.5.2016

Das Produkt entspricht voll und ganz meiner Erwartung. Die Verpackung ist in Ordnung. Volle Punktzahl wären gekommen, wenn dort nicht diese "hässliche" Lieferverzögerung gewesen wäre ...
Der Kundenservice funktioniert prima. Nach meiner Bemängelung, dass die Ware noch nicht angekommen sei, wurde unverzüglich ein weiteres Produkt auf den Weg geschickt, mittels eines verfolgbaren Versandes. Insgesamt kann man das Produkt, sowie den Vertreiber weiter empfehlen!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по edna_rv
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.4.2016

muy padre la funda, justo lo que pedi.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по katherine
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.1.2016

I finally received this package on 15 January having ordered it in NOVEMBER. TERRIBLE SERVICE. Also I ordered the case in white but it has arrived in black. My daughter needed this case for her world trip - she left on 4th January!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по john_celia
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.12.2015

We have received our order at long last as it was posted on the 18 th November. ( Thanks )

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest