English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по emchan
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.4.2016

Soooo cute!! I really love it! It is bigger than what I expected.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Josie Q
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.2.2016

Hey cat, sit up!
*Sits up*
Good job! Now, cat, hold my ring on your butt!
*Mew*
Thank you!

I'm really tempted to take his collar off because I want to see how he looks without it, but I'd have to cut it off so I don't know. >.<

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по emichan9452
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.1.2016

Exactly like how it is shown in the pictures. The size somewhat matches the measurement described on the product information page, though a bit bigger. It is about half the size of my palm to be exact. If you are looking for a small charm to put your keys with, do not go for this. If you are going to hang it on backpacks or large handbags/purses, then buy it. But no matter the size, it is very cute. Also the bell around its neck actually works!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lemercier.agnes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.9.2015

Porte clés mignon avec sa petite clochette! satisfaite! malgré une erreur dans la couleur, j'ai reçu un marron à la place d'un noir.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Lazarevec
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.12.2015

Симпатичная кошка, хоть и для брелока великовата, но это на любителя.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по popo12po
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.7.2015

хороший крепкий котик, но крупноват. в качестве брелка можно только на какуюнибудь дорожную сумку.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по galya.sporihina
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.4.2015

Хороший брелок, но он не маленький и это его не портит)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по concy85
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.2.2016

Oggetto conforme alle aspettative, Ok

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по matteo_menco
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.2.2016

Portachiavi molto carino e ben fatto, ottimo qualità prezzo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mir_mark
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.1.2016

Cute, and larger then I expected, about the size of a kiwi (or 6,5 cm in length, 5,3 cm height).

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

CTest