English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

Установите приложение и получите бонусы!

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Отзывы покупателей

  • 1
  • по Sol
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.9.2013

Muito bacana! Embora recomendado para outra finalidade, uso no note e funciona bem, apesar de não ficar diretamente em contato com o local devido.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по PAQUI CANDIL
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.3.2013

Estupendo y util, precio y calidad..., todo en uno.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Maëva
  • 5.3.2013

Fontionne bien , utile ? je ne sais pas mais pas de probléme pour l'instant vu le prix autant le mettre, ne condane pas la prise USB

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.2.2013

JUST RECEIVED THIS ITEM. WAS SCEPTICAL ABOUT THE AUTHENTICITY OF THIS WEBSITE. BUT NEVERTHELESS, DECIDED TO TRY IT , IN ADDITION TO THE USUAL EBAY AND AMAZON SITES THAT RIDICULOUSLY CHARGES SELLER EXHORBITANT PRICES ON COMMISSIONS. ANYWAY , ITS ONLY A FEW BUCKS THAT I WOULD LOSE IF MY ITEM DOESNT ARRIVE. BUT TO MY SURPRISE, IT ARRIVED FASTER THAN WHAT OTHER SELLERS ON OTHERS SITES WOULD HAVE DELIVERED. AND IT IS TRUE TO ITS DESCRIPTION. PACKAGING WISE IS GOOD TOO. I AM IMPRESSED. AND LOOKING FORWARD TO BUYING MORE STUFF FROM THIS WEBSITE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

NB. I AM IN NO WAY RELATED TO THIS WEBSITE, AND BENEFIT NOTHING OUT OF THIS FEEDBACK. I KNOW READERS OF THIS FEEDBACK WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THAT, AS I WAS ONCE THAT READER MYSELF. NOT CONVINCED? TRY BUYING CHEAP ITEMS FIRST... YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN.... HAPPY SHOPPING...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vincent
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.2.2013

super pratique quand on joue longtemps

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Jimmy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.1.2013

Works excellent and cheap too.
The only thing that bothers me is that the custom took the package and i was forced too pay some fines, but Miniinthebox has offered to pay half of it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fella
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.1.2013

va perfectamente, me encanta, aun que realmente me costo mas caro pagando los portes de aduanas.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по GAETANO
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.1.2013

TUTTO OK SE NON FOSSE PER LA SPEDIZIONE CHE CI IMPIEGA UN MESE CIRCA CHE PERO' SO DEI TEMPI COSI LUNGHI

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по antho
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.9.2012

petit gadget pour assurer un minimum de longevité de la wii.
pourquoi ne pas l'acheter a se tarif là?

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest