English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по ralf
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.11.2016

Schöne Uhrzeitanzeige,
Lüfter bläst ausreichend stark,
könnte etwas besser ausgewuchtet sein.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Georges41
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.3.2016

Etonnant! Je m'attendais à un simple gadget, mais la fabrication est de très bonne qualité, le fonctionnement plutôt silencieux et la ventilation tout comme l'affichage est irréprochable.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mardavand
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.2.2016

Avere l'ora sempre sott'occhio anche nei momenti in cui non hai la possibilita' di saperla e' davvero utile in molti casi.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fireblade77
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2016

prodotto fantastico e perfettamente funzionante. si prevedono nuovi acquisti su mini in the box

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nickkockmann
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.2.2016

Het duurde even voordat ik deze geweldige gadget in mijn handen had. Maar het was het wachten waard!
Deze usb klok + ventilator is echt een super ding!!
Je zult echt interesse opwekken bij je collega's op je kamer met deze gadget.

Het instellen heeft wat precisie nodig, maar de klok is echt geweldig!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Patrick Martin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.11.2015

This was an awesome purchase , it works perfectly and it's even quiet , but thank you guys for delivering my stuff even earlier then what you said it might take. It was worth every cent . Awesome !! Well done guys

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по talenti12
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.11.2015

stupendo OTTIMO :), 30 CARATTERI SU QUESTO PRODOTTO NON SERVONO FUNZIONA BENE

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по adresse.open
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.2.2016

article conforme à la description
fonctionne parfaitement
conserve l'heure même débranché

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jesusenespana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.1.2016

The item's working, but the lead time has been really too long. I ordered this USB fan on 20th of November 2015 and I've just received it this morning - 60 days are too much. It should have been Christmas present :' Due to the delay, I've not rated 5 stars.
Apart from this, it is a very high-quality item.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest