English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по debo cornette
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.11.2016

Conforme au produit présenté. Pas encore testé mais ravie de mon achat.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по st.el
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.1.2017

bellissimi disegni di Natale. ottimo prodotto

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по SIMONA SANDU
  • 11.12.2016

UN DESIGN DEOSEBIT SI USOR DE LUCRAT CU EA.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marafisto
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.11.2016

Buon prodotto,ma serve uno smalto specifico

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marina.fatieva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.11.2016

Leuke designs voor X-mas. Het plaatje was beschermd met de folie.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sara
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.11.2016

Simpatica forma per un tocco natalizio!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по shortnsweet1964
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.5.2016

Hi my name is Claudia Hightower and I finally received my package I guess it was worth waiting for if it came in today and I was very happy like I said before you guys are very excellent company I love your products and I made another order with you and I hope this time the nail polish does not come and broken because the bottle did before and I may have to give it a bottle number of that one I am not given number of that when yet but I might just do that this week but I cannot send back the bottle because it did break but above all this company is very wonderful I love you stuff shopping is very excellent and your company your delivery can just have a little more rushed to it but that's OK I understand now that we have to wait a little longer to get our stuff because it goes to different characters like us I'm happy you guys took care of me very well and made it finally came in for me you guys check for me and wrote to me and told me that it was the carriers fault that he was delayed in getting it to me and then I understood all in all like I said you company is wonderful and I hope the future do you guys have more sales and I can order more things it would be great so I also think it would be really cool if you guys got like new stamping plates in the stamp your fingernails was like maybe animals or maybe like characters like Betty Boop or you know famous things that would make people happy I know if you have Betty Boop hi Byron instant because she's my favorite character her little doggie Paul prints for hi I also think it would be really cool if you guys got like new stamping plates in the stamp your fingernails was like maybe animals or maybe like curator like Betty Boop home or you know famous things that would make people happy I know if you have Betty Boop hi Byron instant because she's my favorite character her little doggie Paw Prince I would buy something like that for like just different things you know like different characters of things that people may like in a different flowers you know all in all your stamping plates a pool need more like holiday ones maybe some shamrock ones more valentine ones maybe something light for the summer for summer pool you know who to palm tree is just cruel things like that and I don't know where else to save you some more vegetable things like strawberries and banana different color things that make you do wrong or they could company sells a lot of different things I haven't checked all your jewelry or anything else you I guess I'm going to have to go ahead and check that out one of these days I think the way you took care me was very good you took care me quick fast and you guys help me really quick and fast to find my package and where went you guys care a lot that's what I like about a company when they care about the customers not just about the money thank you for your help it was wonderful because I really don't know where went I was starting to think that maybe somebody stole it from my mailbox or just took it because we have people were still around my love so that's why was so concerned about it and when you guys track it for me and I know you said once it goes out tracking numbers no good which is soon so which I wish that you guys company and changed it to both the tracking number would make it so much more easier to keep a track on the package and then people wouldn't have to worry but I guess people can write to you like I did and you guys can always find for them or should say your company would find it for them I know I use the word I know I use the word guys a lot when I should just say your company I hope it doesn't sound rude I'm sorry that's just my way I talk about everything but like I said I love your products it's easier to shop at your company you got lots of cute things you have lots of stuff I love when you put it all on sale I hope in the future I can afford a lot more things that you company and then some new it would be cool one day if I could buy morning just $25 right now our budget is really tight tight I think you could understand that everybody's budget is tight these days so we have to watch our money doesn't give me too much money because he's thethatworkwell I'm a stay home mom and take care of my daughter and my husband and I cook when I bake I love the new craft work and hobbies I love making hook rugs I love baking pies cookies I just recently learned that I can peach jam these are some of the things I love to do but I guess he tell you to myself and it should be tell you but you company which is like a said wonderful and awesome like it a lot I don't know much more I could tell you about your company so if I hope you never go out of business and you're always around for me to order things when I need him yes it's all I have to say right now I hope I didn't go over the exceed 5000 characters can't wait to get my next package from your sincerely yours Claudia Hightower

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по carmentb
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.1.2016

It's fantastic! I fall in love with it. it is perfect for Christmas :D

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по herbieyoung
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.11.2015

Super leuke stempels. Beslist geen spijt van. En ook een mooie prijs. Ik zeg doen!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по robix.94
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.11.2015

Tutto ok! Bellissimi!!!!!!!!!!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 1 - 6x6 - Абстракция - Металл - Пальцы рук/Пальцы ног/Прочее
6% покупателей покупают товар на этой страницеUSD $ 0.99
 2016 г. Последние шаблон тиснения изображения пластины версия мода картины искусства ногтя
1% купитьUSD $ 1.99
 7шт / компл горячей продажи моды ногтей штамповки пластины красочный цветок бабочка прекрасный сердце дизайн маникюра трафареты для ногтей
1% купитьUSD $ 3.99
 цветок розы ногтей штамповка изображения шаблона плиты родилась довольно п.о.-73 ногтей штамповки пластин маникюрный набор трафаретов
1% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 родился довольно 5.5cm круглый ногтей штамп штамповка пластин Шаблон Набор милый цветок розы животное кружева изображения маникюр пластины
1% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 1шт ногтя шаблона искусства конгрев пластины polishtransfer и 1 квадратный штамп ногтей jqn17 искусство инструмент
2% купитьUSD $ 1.39
 Планшеты шаблон геометрический рисунок искусства ногтя штемпелюя изображение 2016 последняя версия моды
3% купитьUSD $ 1.49
 1шт снежинка Рождественская гвоздь печатная пластина
3% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 1шт ногтей штамп штамповка изображения шаблон пластины б серии No.89-92 (ассорти шаблон)
4% купитьUSD $ 0.70
 1PCS новые конструкции поделки для ногтей штамповки ногтей шаблоны штамп искусства ногтя тарелки ногтей инструменты xyj17-32
5% купитьUSD $ 1.19
 1 набор маникюрный лак для ногтей
5% купитьUSD $ 0.69
 1шт горячей продажи моды ногтей штамповки пластины красивая бабочка цветок прекрасный мультфильм сердце дизайн маникюра трафареты для
6% купитьUSD $ 0.99
 1PCS новый искусства ногтя штамповки пластины поделки шаблоны изображений инструменты ногтя красотки ху-j06-10
7% купитьUSD $ 0.99
 10шт кружевной штамповочный тарелка для полировки ногтей шаблон для печати с квадратной прозрачной печатью bc1-10
7% купитьUSD $ 10.99
 10шт / набор горячих продажи ногти штамповки пластина мода трафареты из нержавеющей стали прекрасного дизайн трафареты красочных бабочек
8% купитьUSD $ 4.99
 1 Стемпинг Пластины изображения шаблона Стампер скреперов
9% купитьUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS новый искусства ногтя штамповки пластины поделки шаблоны изображений инструменты ногтя красотки ху-j11-16
9% купитьUSD $ 0.99

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest