English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Andrew
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.2.2015

I ordered this HTC cover on January 18; it was shipped same day and I received it on February 4, which was less than the 20 business days estimated by MITB, so well done!

It arrived in a retail box, and was shipped in a larger cardboard box; well packed, and was in perfect condition.

It fits the phone perfectly and has a nice tactile feel.

So, in summary, cool product, good price, good delivery. Thanks MITB!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по yvonv27
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.6.2016

stukke goedkoper als in NL en betere kwaliteit officieel htc !

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cambonolivier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.4.2016

Produit correspondant parfaitement à la description. Qualité irréprochable

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по se.seker
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.2.2016

Sehr schön flexibel , wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe .

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fabiovisen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.2.2016

Arrivato in 5 giorni, incredibile! Prodotto ottimo, pare sia HTC originale. Super soddisfatto. Non avrei potuto chiedere di meglio.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marianne
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.2.2016

Very happy with purchase. Got to Australia in just 9 days!! Awesome. Thank you.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jeff_lindemann
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.2.2016

I am happy with the product and service. I have no complaints. I will order again.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mailme_taher
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.1.2016

usefull good product very good quality

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по wayne
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.1.2016

Product was delivered as described. The ordered and received before estimated time. Well packed.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cnoopssies
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.10.2015

Fits perfectly around my HTC one m8. Does what it needs to be doing. I'm so happy (after using my first one for 8 months already) with this product that I've ordered another one in a nice looking colour ;)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest