English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Asbjoern_olsen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.6.2015

Nice Gaming Receiver.
it got it in 20 days as Promissed.

Help Note:
if People got Problems running getting it to Funktion , Here is a Decent Guide how to get it Working.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvjlkaZsGig

Im using Windows 8.1 and i Can confirm this guide Works.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tim
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.3.2015

Het doet wat die moet doen en dat doet ie goed! Het enigste is dat je driver voor Windows 8 zelf op moet zoeken, die van Windows 7 wordt er bij geleverd.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по maronde
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.2.2015

It arrived. It worked. It's great!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по myckelzwier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.1.2015

Excelent, works like a charm, with several controllers at once.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gidema
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.8.2014

Spedizione veloce, articolo ottimo, buon prezzo.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по adamawad3
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.5.2014

Rigtigt godt produkt, fik det i god stand. Jeg skulle lige igennem en youtube guide så fungeret den trådløse receiver. Dette produkt kan kun anbefales og til den gode pris.


Really good product, got it in good condition. I had to check a youtube guide out on how to make it work. I can recommend this product on its fair price and quality.

Sincerly Adam.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по giobanshi83
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.3.2014

Utilissimo e funzionante compatibile anche con windows 8.1

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Mark Alves
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.3.2014

A entrega ocorreu no tempo previsto, e os produtos chegaram em prefeito estado e muito bem embalados.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sphoenix
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.3.2014

nickel, correspondant bien a ma commande, bon emballage, parfait, merci

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по svante.alm
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.2.2014

This i a usefull device to have multipple use of your XBOX controll. No probles so far, but the submitted disc with drivers must be used to install (Windows 7 x64)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest