English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по kris.yastrebova
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.4.2015

Чехол действительно крутой!!! Работает все просто замечательно, проверила в воде, ничего не пропускает. В комплекте лежит тряпочка и приспособление для наушников. Все супер. Спасибо, спасибо, спасибо!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kris.yastrebova
  • 16.4.2015

Чехол действительно крутой!!! Все отлично защищает, уже проверила в воде!! Спасибо огромное. Прислали как и просила розовый. Внутри лежит тряпочка и штука для наушников. Спасибо, спасибо, спасибо!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mhscflavio34
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.12.2014

Excellent produit conforme au descriptif, très satisfait

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sara
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.9.2014

Pacco arrivato dopo 20 giorni, tutto perfetto, non ho pagato nessuna tassa doganale.
La custodia è come da foto, calza perfettamente con iPhone 5s, marca Redpepper, testata in acqua funziona. Consigliato!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по daniel.ortiz
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.7.2014

Cumple perfectamente con lo detallado en el anuncio. Me ha sorprendido la calidad. Excelente

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nc_machado
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.1.2016

Nunca usei, mas parece ser bem resistente.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по KP
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.12.2014

Ik denk dat het hoesje goed beschermt en waterdicht is.
Helaas was ik in de veronderstelling dat ik een zwarte besteld had.
Kan MiniInTheBox hier iets aan doen?

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по bugleboy97
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.2.2014

a great case and very useful. This was because ive been using it for awhile and i dropped it in the water once and i couldn't believe that it actually worked. This site actually has great deals for high quality stuff and i could believe it. But since i got the wrong order shipped to me it was kind of a disappointment but that's besides the fact since this site was very accommodating and very respectful towards me and the issue. This case is for sure a high quality case and im going to look forward to buying some more very soon. I cant believe i got a working lifeproof looking case for only 19$! My friends all asked me how i got it and i refered them to this site and im excited to be your customer for future purchases. Also, i tested this case in water usuing "the water test" and this case actually works i thought it was gonna be a fake case that did work but i guessed wrong or thought wrong in this case because it worked and i am now happy that my phone is properly protected and also water proof. I am going to say this strait if you want to purchase this product it is well worth it because it works and comes to your house in less than a month, it is high quality and is ready for extreme uses, like taking it under water or maybe if you live in canada you wont be scared to drop it into the snow since the case will protect it. This case is useful and protects your phone from falls, dust, and water it is the perfect case for only 19$ Also the sleek red design is very sharp on this product when i seen it I couldn't believe how close it is to the real life proof case, the only difference i seen was that this case cost only 19 dollars and the other case is 79 dollars and over its crazy! I love this new product and am looking forward to using it in the near future. So if anyone wants to buy this and use it, it is worth every cent.
Also the way this case snaps on to your phone is crazy easy, all you have to do is put your phone in and snap the case into place easy as that. I've never had a case that was this easy to put on. Everytime i use this i get asked how much i paid for it and everyone at school is jealous that i have this new sleek case and i only got it for a cheap price. Im so happy that i ordered this product. This was the best investment that ive made, in my opinion this case should have costed more, because the quality of this product is out of this world. For people who want to buy this case i strongly recommend this product if you want the best overall protection and care for your iphone. You won't have to pay for water damage or anything to your iphone because this case will protect all of that. No need to spend 80$ for the real case when you can get one almost i dentical for less than half that price. Why spend the extra money, you work to hard for it to be spending it on a crazy expensive case for your iphone. All i have to say is that this product is really good and i strongly reccommend it to people who really want to protect.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kir.oleg2
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.7.2015

Все отлично рекомендую. Желаю хороших покупок. Доставка немного долгая.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по remixorel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2015

цена и качество на отлично, классный чехол, качественный.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest