English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по mad.girl
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.5.2016

perfetto, il mio gatto lo adora

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по rose180776
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.4.2016

my cat Sylvester think this is a strange thing, and it has also got a few bucks, but he will not completely close to it .... :- It looks really funny.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Margaret
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.3.2016

Item as described, cat loves it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Andrew
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.2.2016

I ordered this cat toy on January 3; it was shipped January 17 and I received it about a couple of weeks later, less than the 20 business days estimated by MITB for delivery.
It came in a plastic bag which was shipped in a larger jiffybag, and it was in perfect condition.
It looks just like shown on the MITB page, and the cat loves it; the catnip smells strong, so he gets totally spaced when he plays with it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по moyapochta_57
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.11.2013

Очень маленький мешочек. кошку не впечатлил

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по herzschnecke
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.10.2015

Sehr gute Qualität für einen geringen Preis und bin sehr zufrieden damit!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lina
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.6.2015

Mina Katter är stormförtjusta i dessa små tygpåsar. Jag har haft kattmynta innan som spray och de lösa pulvret men denna leksak tog de direkt och sprang iväg med i munnen och gömde.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по rosa.dalo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.5.2015

il mio gatto impazzisce! da quando l'ho preso non fa altro che giocarci

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lucile
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.5.2015

mes chats en sont fous ! Je trouve ça vraiment sympa

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kowallinaki
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.11.2014

Die Katzen lieben dieses Kissen.
.
The cats love this pillow.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest