English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по great item
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2013

i received the item a 30 mins before. the delivery was 16 days. very quick. it comes as package with 2 bamboo. good quality, nice look. Good idea as a gift for everyone. Recommend to all. It is growable.. just water needed. Could not find holes at the bottom for watering. The bamboos are so big, that it fits the bottle now after receiving. After a wekk i just need to plant them out..

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Andy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.4.2013

Just received this item. It's so cool. It comes with randoms colors of aluminum screw on cap and the water jell that is the bottom of the glass bottle that the bamboo is in. So you may receive any random colors. It worked out good for us because my fiancé can have the pink capped one and I can have the green capped one! Maybe if you are a guy you might want to order a few so incase you were to only order one and they were both pink which would be disappointing. You would probably have to give them away to a girl in thy case or take them out to plant them and throw away the pink colored stuff.

I will order these again. They are really unique and fairly priced.

Thanks miniinthebox again for making me happy!

Update: After owning a week half of them have grown mold inside, even with proper care. I really like this item and this makes me sad. We will see if the remaining one molds or not as well? Miniinthebox has kind customer service and gave me a refund no questions asked. I find miniinthebox has less defective items than local stores, this just happens sometimes.

I like this item and maybe they don't all mold? I will consider reordering maybe and hope the new ones don't mold. If I get a new order and they mold as well, I may find some way of adding a plant safe mold inhibitor to the vial if it would fix this issue. It's just so cool to have a little live bamboo plant on your key chain I want to make this work whatever the case.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Trop mignon!!
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.2.2013

Trop mignon le petit bambou dans le flacon!!! Idéal pour un cadeau à son amoureux. Par contre, un bambou plus gros que l'autre mais c'est un détail

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по apostolis
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.9.2012

very beautiful .this product is perfect for my keys :P, i suggest it :P

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Pedro
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.2.2012

Em excelente estado. Agora só fico à espera da sorte prometida :)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Гульжан
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.4.2013

Здравствуйте! На конецто получила заветный посылок!
Брелок красивый! с розовым колпочком! 2 брелка с бамбуками, в целостности, кажется они немножко вырасли за то время как дошли.
Товар оплатила 14/03/13, отправили 25/03/13 срочная доставка (35рабочих дней, но посчитайте за сколько дней мне доставили!), дошло только сегодня 04/04/13 в г.Атырау.
Но я все таки довольна брелками, а особенно бамбуку в нем, самое главное не разбились и не погибли не пожелтели!
Надеюсь они будут расти и дальше!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по OleG
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.2.2013

Очень понравился брелок!)
Надеюсь что вырастит)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Ruben
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.3.2014

Muy chulo la verdad han llegado con mucha gelatina y espero ke se conserven porke es para un regalo me han gustado porke se ve muty pro y el ftraskito es de crital y yo creia ke era plastico jejeje espero poder plantar el mio y ke la persona a la ke regalo hago lo mismo con el suyo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cija
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.3.2013

Je les ai recu. J'ai un vase couleur alu et l'autre rose.
Le seul defaut, c'est le bouchon en liege qui ferme le pot et qui se delite, et donc si vous l'enlevez vous ne pourrez pas le remettre.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Carol
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.1.2013

Fofo demais, adorei, demorou um mês certinho pra chegar :D

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest