English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

Установите приложение и получите бонусы!

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Отзывы покупателей

  • по joystick 360
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.5.2013

This joystick is perfect for the xbox controller. They fit just like the originals but be warned opening the newer 360 controllers is very complicated the screws are unique and cannot be opened without a star head driver. This is the only problem you will face with this product.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Arma
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.1.2013

Excellent to replace beaten up sticks, they are like ones a new xbox controller have.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Daniel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.1.2013

Chegou certinho igual original

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Debora
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.12.2012

Demoraram um pouco mais que esperado, mas chegaram perfeitos e lindo!
Fora o companheirismo sensacional do Miniinthebox!
Muito confiável!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Luiz Cesar
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.9.2012

Essa foi a minha primeira compra e não será a ultima, produto de boa qualidade e chegou em 20 dias como prometido, Recomendadíssimo.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по PhysicsTeacher
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.11.2011

My XBox360 controllers suffer from severe wear and tear (perhaps after countless hours of FIFA and etc), and the part which bears the most brunt must be the analog joysticks half the rubber came off for one of them!

Some richer folks may be able to replace the entire controller ($64 a pop) but I believe in spending only when necessary. So when I saw this item on the website it was like a godsend! They should sell this at all electronics outlets the conniving merchants/retailers must want us to spend $ buying more controllers!

Had a fun time watching videos on Youtube figuring out how to dismantle the controller in the process of replacing the analogs some folks may find it tiresome but it is a good learning experience nonetheless :) And no doubt you save on the extra $!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Mickey
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.10.2011

Ottimo prodotto: identico all'orgininale anche nella superficie in gomma.

insime ad altri prodotti, mi è arrivato dopo 3 settimane dall'acquisto.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ÓTIMO PRODUTO
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.10.2011

ÓTIMO PRODUTO, SUBSTITUI PELO MEU ANALÓGICO QUE ESTAVA QUEBRADO E ENCAIXOU PERFEITAMENTE, RECOMENDO.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Giacinto
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.9.2011

Con soli € 2.28 ho riportato il mio joypad come nuovo!!! Prodotto davvero AFFIDABILE!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Luca
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2015

Si adatta perfettamente. Arrivato dopo 40 giorni dalla spedizione.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest