English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Флеш-распродажа

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Gigi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.11.2012

I love it. It is perfect for my IPad mini.

Портативный чехол с подставкой из кожзама для iPad mini (разные цвета)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Pedro Pino
  • 03.02.2013

malisimooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Портативный чехол с подставкой из кожзама для iPad mini (разные цвета)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Фжер Жамаль
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 01.02.2013

Лучшие отзывы

очень крассивый чехол с подставкой, хотя не то что ожидал но нечего/

Портативный чехол с подставкой из кожзама для iPad mini (разные цвета)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Garry P
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.05.2013

I ordered my iPad case from MiniInTheBox because of there fantastic reputation,
I had placed an order before for wii controllers that we still use today, my current product arrived as stated and is 100% great quality, better than cheaper equivalents on the Internet that I had bought locally. and after using it ended up in the bin after 2 weeks. so stick to a company you can rely on for service and quality.
I was concerned on delivery times, so I had contacted customer support whilst tracking my parcel, They replied fast with support and advise for me. I think the bank holiday weekends delayed the process. but all turned out as expected.

Highly Recommended, Good quality products that will last. Honest delivery deadlines.
Great customer support. will most certainly buy from you next time.
Thank You once again Mini In The Box.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по aschavel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.02.2013

This is a really nice cover that also serves as a stand. Ipad stays in place. It's very convenient.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Junior
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 06.02.2013

This IS by far the best cover I've EVER bought. The quality is second to none and I was over the moon when it finally came. Definitely recommend this for any mini iPad owners and will certainly use this site again. Took a little longer to arrive (I appreciate its coming from HK to the UK) but well worth the wait and definitely worth the money.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Susan Delahunty
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.01.2013

Fits well and provides the needed support in both vertical and horizontal planes.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по IPAD Mini Case
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.12.2012

This case is of excellent quality and very reasonably priced here at MiniInTheBox. I checked the price in the store and it was double the price here. It fits the IPAD Mini perfectly. Delivery is very fast. Order arrives quickly. Excellent service.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Svend Erik
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.03.2014

Opfylder fuldt ud forventningerne. Rigtig godt køb, udmærket kvalitet. Leveret før forventet.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по PPP
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 09.10.2013

Ihan jees suojus. Urat jotka pitää iPadia pystyssä ajan myötä kulahtaa ja padi vähän lipsuu mutta ehdottomasti hintansa väärtti :)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 samdi старинных случай конверт стиль для Ipad Mini 3, Ipad Mini 2, Ipad мини
28% купитьUSD $ 13.99
 милый дом шаблон случай для Ipad Mini 3, Ipad Mini 2, Ipad мини
14% купитьUSD $ 8.99
 алмаз вращающихся кожаный чехол Пу ж / стенд для Ipad Mini 3, Ipad Mini 2, Ipad мини (разных цветов)
14% купитьUSD $ 16.99
 кожаный чехол Пу ж / стоять и ручка для Ipad Mini 3, Ipad Mini 2, Ipad мини (разных цветов)
14% купитьUSD $ 16.99
 Эйфелева башня шаблон PU кожаный чехол ж / стенд для Ipad Mini 3, Ipad Mini 2, Ipad мини
14% купитьUSD $ 16.99
 Элегантный чехол-сумочка с подставкой для iPad mini (разные цвета)
14% купитьUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest