English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по luanhribeiro
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.11.2014

Muito show, veio bem embalado sem nenhum defeito.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Felixhd9700
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.12.2013

Perfecto, cómodo, se oye y se me escucha de lujo.
Muy contento y me ha llegado en menos de 3 dias.
Enserio son los más económicos y os lo recomiendo a todos :D

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cakic.amar
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.10.2016

Very good product! im happy with it and can only recommend it!
worked for 1 year without problems

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по d_b_kevin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.2.2014

I'm very pleased with my new headset, the quality of the microphone is astounding! I tested it on Audacity and there is no background noise or those 'puffing' sounds from your breath when you speak. For this small price, you get something you can easily use to record your voice for small movie projects.

The design is neat and modern, it fits perfectly around your ears (which was what I was concerned about) and it doesn't start to 'hurt' even if you wear it for a couple of hours.

The only thing I found disappointing was the delivery time, it took about 3,5 weeks to get here. But once it arrives, you forget about the fact that you had to wait a long time to receive it =)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по abhygaiil
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.1.2013

Recebi o produto dentro do prazo.

Veio em ótimas condições e bem empacotado. O headset é ótimo, confortável e ele suprime todo o som externo, deixando assim apenas o som do mesmo. Quanto ao microfone, não notei nada que venha degradar esse, é um pouco sensível, e não tive problemas, como ruídos ou algo relacionado.



I received headset inside of delivery time.

It works very well, confortable and suprime all external sounds. As to microfone, is good, I did not had any problems with noise or something like that.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по udovicblaz.2
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.8.2014

despite the answer i recived when asking on teh Q&A this headset works beautyfully with boath computer and phone,i love it the sound is fantastic and it fits quite nicely,its very comfertable and provides boath a very clear sound on the headphones as well as a nice and clear voice trough the microphone.All in all i am very satesfied with teh price and recomand this item to anyone looking for a cheep and functional headset.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ekaterina_ekstazy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.11.2014

Все пришло в срок, хорошее качество, очень порадовало))

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по niga_88
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.10.2014

еще не опробовала, но думаю качество отличное)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Samoxodka2c3m
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.10.2014

Спасибо покупкой доволен, рекомендую всем!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alinka_15.solik
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.9.2014

Товар: наушники прекрасные, звук, качество всё на высоте! Упаковано тоже на совесть. На момент заказа на них была большая скидка, так что обошлись они мне всего в 550 р)
Доставка: 40 дней на север России, в целом неплохо.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest