English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по sweet_ness72
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.7.2015

It is comfortable and durable when I work out.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по susinap
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.6.2015

promette bene, ... ora bisogna metterla alla prova, vedremo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по trocasevendasiris
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.1.2015

Recebi tudo em condições. Levou menos de um mês. Neste momento espero outra encomenda.

Recomendo o Mini In The Box!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dark4une
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.12.2014

This will help me when I'm working out with my Samsung S5

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mcg.guima
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.11.2014

Ótimo produto. Adorei ! pena que a entrega demora...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ruimiguelcbarata
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.9.2014

Ótimo produto, com boa durabilidade e transpirante.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mangolini.chiara
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.6.2014

cover integra e come da descrizione. spedizione puntuale

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по michellem197799
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.3.2016

Satisfied with purchase. The only issue I have is I am to cheap to pay for express delivery so I had to wait for my items. But over all I am very happy with arm band. I can't wait to receive my other items.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по la.fiorese
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.3.2016

Eu tenho um galaxy s5 e eu não diria que a capinha se encaixa perfeitamente. A abertura por onde colocamos o celular fica aberta, por isso a capinha parece um pouco pequena para o celular mas isso não é um problema grande, pq mesmo aberta, o celular cabe lá e parece seguro - seria difícil o celular cair dali. Os buracos para conectar o fone de ouvido não são no lugar exato, mas pela capinha ser mole, vc consegue fazer encaixar. Em geral, eu gostei.

_________________

I have a galaxy s5 and I woudnt say that the case fits perfectly. The open part in which you put your phone stays open, so it looks too little for the phone but its no a big problem, cause even its open, the cellphone fits in there and it looks like its safe - ii'll be hard for the phone to fall down.
the holes for the earphones are not in the right place, but because the case is soft, you can manage it to fit. In general, i liked.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по frauligno
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.2.2016

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest