English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по Richard in AZ
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.2.2013

I had been looking for a Line Laser Pointer for a long time. They are very hard to find and the ones you do find are very expensive. My friends ended up buying one from Germany and it cost him over $50 with shipping. Another one of my friends spotted this one and bought it and liked it. He told me about it and I immediately ordered it.

I am very happy with this pointer. It is all metal construction. The pointer has an adjustable aperture so you can have a thick or thin line. And it has the added bonus of using regular AAA batteries.

The are only two downsides and they are both minor. The first is it doesn't come with batteries. The second it took about 3 weeks for it to be delivered with the free shipping option. It is shipped from China and it takes some time.

I use it for tabletop miniature gaming to determine line of sight and it works great.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Mark NZ
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.5.2013

Got a couple for wargaming, seems to work fine. End is adjustable to get wide or narrow line. Recommended.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Perfect all ok
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.5.2013

Perfect red line, awesome design... and very useful for 3D Wargame to identify the model that can fire...

thanks

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по the_ent
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.12.2013

Buena calidad, con un buen acabado, un buen láser a un buen precio.

PD: No incluyen pilas (por si la descripción da a entender que si las trae).

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Crescent
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.10.2013

Købte den til at bruge som LoF checker i infinity, blev nødt til at rode lidt med gratingen for at få den til at virke optimalt, men synes at den er rigtig god, bestemt pengene værd.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Patricio
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.7.2013

Recibi el Articulo el día July 5, 2013 después de que se envió en junio 18, 2013 a traves de "expedited shipping". Todo entregado como se muestra en las fotos.

I received the product on July 5 after ir was shipped on june 18 through expedited shipping. I received everything as shown on the photos.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Clint
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.7.2013

Deze pen geeft een rode lijn. Door aan de voorkant te draaien kan deze lijn dikker en dunner gemaakt worden. De lijn is helder van dichtbij, maar wordt wat diffuus zodra de afstand groter wordt. De pen voldoet aan de eisen die ik er aan stel, maar ik kan mij voorstellen dat mensen deze pen niet handig vinden als ze er meer dan twee meter afstand mee willen schijnen.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest