English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по marta.rein
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.2.2016

Orecchini carinissimi, dolcissimi e ben fatti, consigliatissimi.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lindevdm
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.3.2017

Looks cute en good quality. pine were a bit long so i cuved them downward otherwise they poke in my neck.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по anikozador
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.9.2016

Az árú szép, jó minőségű termék. Máskor is rendelek !!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Matitonia
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.8.2016

Carinissimi gli orecchini! Grazie mille!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jeenie94
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.3.2016

looks exactly as picture depicts, very cute!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jiaxin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.1.2016

Ohrstecker ist so wie im bild gekommen. geh damit auch immer duschen, hat sich nicht verfärbt... muss also echtes silber sein. Bin zufrieden.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по d
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.1.2016

very nice! looking forward to wearing them in public

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по evamarierousie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.11.2015

I really love them nice and petite. Yet really nice details they look just like on the picture. I'm getting another pair next time!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по florentine
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.7.2016

Very cute looking small earrings. They look sophisticated enough to wear to work but yet funny enough not to feel boring. The studs were bent when I received them but luckily I was able to bend them back into the right position.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по contact
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.2.2016

frumosi, dar foarte mici, dimendiune mai mica decat credeam

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

CTest