English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по ferroari
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.3.2017

Todo Correcto en la entrega del material pedido , muy buen servicio todo se corresponde con los solicitado.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по aaron
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.1.2017

Awesome case, just as described. Great material, leg holds the phone steady, protects the buttons effectively while keeping them available, provides a very effective grip. VERY RECCOMENDED

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по keybee54
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.11.2016

Excellent back cover with stand for my Huawei P8 Phone. Looks very rugged.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nikolaymihaylov1970
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.4.2016

Excellent thanks very much......

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vvrvvd
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.3.2016

Case bardzo estetyczny a w dodatku dobrze chroni przed uderzeniami. Podstawka z tyłu sama się nie otwiera co jest plusem w tym wypadku. Nie rysuje się zbytnio chyba że naprawdę mocno przejedziemy po szorstkiej krawędzi :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по misajo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.3.2016

This is a great phone case. It's just what I expected, and I like it. I bought it because it can make the phone stand on its own, witch is good for when you want to watch videos on your phone :

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по davis-1080sq
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.2.2016

llego todo muy bien aunque se demoro un poco mas de lo previsto pero de ahi el producto exelente

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по 14301956serge
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.2.2016

très beau article pour un faible prix. Merçi

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Stonwool
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.11.2015

La cover e ottima, protegge benissimo da cadute di schermo e maggiore protezione ai lati e al retro per le sue imbottiture di silicono ottimo la consiglio a tutti. L'estica e molto bella consiglio a tutti la colorazione grigia.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по notnokker
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.10.2015

mooi hoesje, maakt je telefoon nog cooler en handig dat je hem ook neer kan zetten zodat je makkelijk filmpjes kan kijken. echt top

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest