English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по kiwiaj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.12.2014

This was the most disappointing purchase of a range of things I sent for. I did give it two stars because it is probably a good product (I have not tried it out as it was to be a gift) but I was not happy with the color.

It is one of those ones where you can't choose the color but looking at the picture I thought that any of those would be ok. What I got was one that was completely brown. Both the teapot and the lid part are the same brown color which looks very sad. In the picture they don't even show that brown color in the lids, I would not have minded it if was the blue with the brown tea pot. It was to be a gift but I'm not sure if I want to give it now as it looks so blah.

*Update*
Customer Service got back to me, they seem really on to it and were quick to sort out and find a resolution. It makes me trust the site more for if there was a real problem. I was not really bothered to much about it, just wanted to be honest in my review. They are refunding so I've upped the rating from two stars to four due to this follow up.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dar471
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.12.2015

Все очень аккуратно запаковано! Соответствует фотографиям

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по missteph17
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.9.2015

Bien pratique pour laisser infuser son thé et garder le tout au chaud !

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cartoonette2
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.2.2015

Correspond parfaitement au descriptif et franchement model très original et super beau.
Je vais faire des envieux!!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по astramuccia
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.12.2014

Comodo e funzionale, la piccola teiera sopra é una chicca.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dcespedesr
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.9.2014

Excelente producto, muy útil a la hora del desayuno y sobre todo para el té de la tarde, ya que permite tapar la taza y así evitar que la bebida se enfrié. Nunca imagine la existencia de algo parecido, novedoso y practico.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pervenche23
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.2.2014

Livraison parfaite, article conforme à la description

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mettebuu
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.10.2015

Produktet er udmærket til at holde kaffen varm med

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по davidsieiro
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.4.2015

supergooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest