English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по nico.vertriest
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.12.2015

Very good quality for the price paid.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по olivebelge
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.9.2015

article conforme à la description

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по herboetz
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.9.2015

Thanks for your quick delivery!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marc
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.6.2015

Snelle verzending, werkt perfect en dit voor zo een mooie prijs.
Bedankt.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gustaf.sporrong
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.6.2015

Worth every penny.
These two and the one that came along with the cam, are necessary if you want to film longer.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по manny117
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.1.2015

I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. can't wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по stephen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.1.2015

This is a great product and you can tell it is well designed. It comes with two batteries, charger dock for two batteries, a usb charging lead and two little cases for the batteries.

I dont know the laws around shipment of batteries nowadays due to recent aircraft incidents but it is something to be aware of when buying these, as mine were very late. I guess if i was selling these I'd make customers aware that it's difficult to ship them quickly.

The second thing I'd suggest is to get someone who speaks English to take a look at the grammar on the packaging. Im no English scholar myself but spelling batteries (batteris) and charged (chargered) amongst others just makes it look a little substandard. Having said that the product looks great and does work so overall I'm happy

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kleinhaarhuis.m
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.12.2015

moet ik helaas nog testen moet ik helaas nog testen

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по aguerquin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.11.2015

Produit conforme à la description. Livré dans les temps

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marco Gomes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.11.2015

Fora a demora no recebimento dos produtos, foi tudo ok. Ainda não testei os produtos, mas parece estar tudo bem. Se ocorrer algum problema retorno mensagem informando.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest