English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Флеш-распродажа

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Indi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.11.2012

Very bright laser and good battery life. Excellent value for money.

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по EXCELLENT LASER
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 07.07.2012

I got mine 3 lasers today, and they work perfect :D I recommend those lasers, they are bright, and just gorgeous to play around with. The battery, is really great too, i have used the laser since i got it, and its full of power. BUY it :D

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA) Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Serge88
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.07.2014

Very bright, good quality plastic and high autonomy with 2xAAA batteries!

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по MWG
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.08.2013

My true-green-laser-pen-5mw is awesome. I use it frequently as a night light for my bedroom. I also use it with my telescope to point out stars, planets etc for my grand kids.
A great product at a nominal cost!

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Aadam Amin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.10.2012

Brilliant works really well at night and even during daytime it is very powerful and can reach distances that you wouldn't even expect the only bad thing was the wait for it but that was expected since the shipping was free. All together I was very satisfied with my order and will definitely be ordering again.

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Maci
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.08.2012

I have no words ! I got this very powerful laser only for 7,29 € ?! can't believe.. if it is very dark, I can also see the light beam, fantastic !

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.12.2011

arrived here quickly (well within the 30 days)
works perfect
Quite bright lazer pionter
1ste photo = just on wooden wall
2de photo = on a networkplug(RJ45)

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA) Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по BIG & Bright!!!
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 05.11.2011

HOLLY MOLLY!!!!

Big light, easy to change batteries, great color, you can see the beam!!!!!!

Everything I could ask for in a $10 product and then some!

Awesome product, reccommended buy.

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Ali
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.08.2011

It is better than I expected. It goes really far. And it has a really strong light. I play games with my lovebird. He also loves it!

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA) Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marv955n
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 03.05.2015

laser commender le 4/4/1015, expedier le 7, ressus le 14, donc en tout il a pris 10 jours pour etre livre en comptant le samedi et le dimanche, tres bonne qualite tres puissant le faissau et visible le jour et encore plus la nui, vas tres loin ne pas regarder le poin longtemps, car appres ca fais un p//eut mal et il brule, il fais eclater les ballons, allume des allumetes... ha oui j allai oublier, il faut le rechauffer un peut avant utilation quand il fais froid sinon il est pas puissant (voir la photo).

Лазерная ручка, зеленый лазерный указатель, 5mW 532nm (2xAAA)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest