English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

Установите приложение и получите бонусы!

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Cristian
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.12.2012

Muito bom, depende do jogo ele ajuda muito pois aquela sensibilidade que falta pra achar o botao sem ter q ficar olhando para ele.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Gaming-Madness!
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.5.2012

First off, the packaging looks good but is absolutely useless. You better have a separate box or something once you rip open the packaging, there's no storage for it. Coming to the product itself, they are slightly overpriced. Could've been cheaper. But they WORK well. Playing emulator games such as snes or gba on my ipod is really better than before. They have a screenguard type suction onto the screen, without the glue. Once you firmly place them and push out the air, they won't move! To remove, use the flap provided for each element. Button responsiveness is slightly offputting. It's not as accurate as a game controller, but it's there. Sometimes you have to press harder and sometimes it detects at the slightest button press. A hit or miss situation i guess.

But one thing is certain, it is MILES ahead of normal touch gaming. There is a tactilefeedback type feeling when playing games with this, and it works pretty well. Would've given 5 if the price was 5 bucks. But right now, 4 is good for it. If you play a lot of games on your iphone/itouch/android device, get them and enhance your game!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sergey
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.12.2011

Well, it not exactly for iphone, but its quite good for ipad, I'm playing gta 3 on ipad now, and i'm glad that i ve bought it)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по portaleletropm
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2014

Ótimo para jogar emulador de play no meu galaxy!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по colin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.11.2013

Great product high quality fast delivery

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Jf
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.4.2013

Bon produit et franchement content de mes achats, une confiance total merci mini in the box

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по El matt
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.1.2013

Buon prodotto, come da foto.
I tasti aderiscono bene allo schermo e sono funzionanti.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jacopo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.5.2012

Ottimo prodotto , confezione tutto ok , unico problema i temi di attesa!!!!!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mansri
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.1.2012

Super produit qui permet de jouer aux jeux comme avec une console portable...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Erica
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.12.2011

Para quem é viciado em baixar games e mais games no iPod, ESSE ACESSÓRIO É FUNDAMENTAL! Evita manchas na tela, sem contar que deixa o dedo mais confortável para jogar!

Muito funcional e o material é muito bom!

Parabéns, está super recomendado!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest