English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по STEFANO
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.1.2016

Perfetto astuccio forte e resistente per contenere qualsiasi oggetto o documento che deve essere protetto non eccessivamente ma che potrebbe andare perso. Consigliato.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по karla26_13
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.11.2015

buen producto, y muy buena calidad, lo recomiendo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по annick
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.11.2015

Excellente transaction, merci ***********************************

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по MartaPrecanova
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 6.10.2015

Všechno přišlo v pořádku, kapsa je moc pěkná, velice užitečná na dokumenty do kabelky.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по david.heng.06
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.5.2015

Un bon sac pour ma tablette , pratique et pas cher, c'est bien .

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по PmBSparklesLinks
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.1.2015

This bag is going to be perfect for one of our planners ...My daughter and I have several planners and this was just what we wore looking for.
This is a great bag and quantity is perfect. We are thinking about buying them in some of the other colors .... This time we got two pink ones .....so so happy i both two of them ..... thats for sure. :)

Thank You
Love Love this site :)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по l.crespi86
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.1.2015

material de buena calidad, muy practico al ir de viaje y poder llevar todos los documentos y algun que otro pequeño objeto a mano!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по raqueltiburcio
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.12.2014

Excelente bolsa e chegou em bom estado

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по valerie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.12.2015

impeccable, identique a la photo, juste un peux fin

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по elli.gustafsson.96
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.6.2015

Detta fodral var lite väl stort för en Ipadmini. Dock är det bra med extra plats för laddare med mera. Den är precis som på bilden i verkligheten även i färgerna, (jag valde den ljusblåa). Den är inte så tjock vadderad som jag hoppats på men priset gjorde så att den var värd det.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

ATest