English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по KI
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.4.2013

I showed this product to my mom and she was surprised at the cheap price for all 5 of them. I was slightley hesitant to purchase it because it seemed too good to be true but at my mom's insistent begging, I bought it and had it expedited for free which was amazing! Also, when they came, I didn't even get to open my purchase or choose which one I wanted because my siblings thought wow, those are so cool and fought over them. I wear mine all the time now and so do my siblings and mom. My neighbor wanted one too because she saw how nice they looked and when we told her the price, she immediately wanted to know where we bought it from. She has already ordered hers for her husband, her, and her son. I was really happy with the product and since, I've purchased many things. I'm already waiting very anxiously for my next to purchases to arrive.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kirill
  • 24.1.2014

А вот часы за 1353,08
Это цена за 5 пар часов

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по luc_est
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.4.2014

PRODUTO DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE....RECOMENDO A TODOS A NOSSOS AMIGOS

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по raymond
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.12.2013

good item, good service,fast shipment

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по LUIZ CRESPO
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.6.2012

ICH FINDE DAS DIE UHREN SUPER SCHÖN SIND

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ndogangal
  • 11.5.2012

bonjour franchement j'adore votre cite je peux commander pleins des chose même les prix son mieux qu'on France mais le seul souci sa met trop longue a arriver seul truck qui gène imper voila

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marie
  • 10.9.2011

esse é o preço de um pacote com 5 unidades??

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Peter
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.4.2013

Helt fine ure med funktioner som: Tid, dato, lys, stopur, timesignal og alarm. Og hvad angår farverne, så er der vist lidt for enhver smag og et hvert humør.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Rae
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.1.2013

Nice colour selection sent but these were larger/bulkier than I expected, even though the dimensions are listed :(

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest