English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Распродажа к Черной пятнице Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по bom_tecseg
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.3.2013

Recomendo a todos...

Melhor site de compras que já conheci, não me canso de comprar estou ficando compulsivo rss...
mas compro coisas que realmente preciso e não me arrependo...
Parabéns Miniinthebox por me trazer esse prazer de comprar com qualidade e respeito ao cliente.

Produtos de excelente qualidade !!!

Francisco Costa

Santo André SP
BRASIL

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по blitzer
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.3.2012

Easy to use and setup
If you dont use it for a while it automaticly turns off, good when u are watching a dvd to spare the battery
Works good, exept R2 and L2 are a bit big to push right on them

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по joanfj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.2.2016

den er vi rigttig glad for den kan vi varmt anbefale den er kanon god like like like like like like.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по aly
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.2.2015

vielen Dank Tolle Ware und sehr gute Preise ich bin sehr zufrieden

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по antonimeo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.10.2014

Controller wireless DualShock 3 per PS3 Sony (Rosso)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по didier.jouanet
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.1.2014

Excellent produit et excellent site.
Attention tout de même à la TVA française et aux droits de douane qui ne sont pas mentionnés et qui sont perçus par le livreur si la douane les réclame pendant le transit.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dr.mulder
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.10.2012

Ontzettend snel geleverd, zeker als je beseft dat het pakket uit China komt.

De controller ligt stevig in de hand en werkt uitstekend. Ik verkies hem boven de standaard controllers van Sony omdat hij kwalitatief net zo goed aanvoelt, het design is mooier en het comfort is beter. En dat alles voor 2 tientjes. Uitstekend!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по upsendit
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.11.2011

Great service and great price...got this controller for my Son...he said it took just minutes to set up and use...said it took just a couple of minutes to get used to and now it's the only controller he uses..Thanks for the great product and great price and fast shipping...Be safe..Eric & Eric Spalding

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nezy54
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2013

bon prouduit
delai de livraison rien
mais
seul probleme
c est les 9euro a payer a la recepton pour la douane

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по aldouberti
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.9.2012

Un buon controller.Difetto la carica della batteria.Per il resto davvero ok

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

CTest