English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Мини-гаджеты Ежедневные акции Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Andrea Montgome
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.10.2014

Montgomery Writing a review for ths product is easy, this ring is beautiful and I am a huge fan of great pricing, and leopards to! I just found this site today and boy it was like I struck gold on CHRISTMAS DAY, I couldn't find a nice ear cuff anywhere, here there were pages of them,thank you MiniInTheBox for putting together such a nice collection of EVERYTHING imaginable, keep it up and hey don't go ANYWHERE,especially since am telling everyone about you now!!!!
Thank you A. Montgomery

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Екатерина
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.11.2014

Прекрасный, хотелось бы такое и простое кольцо

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по roesti.kurt
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.8.2016

Sensationelle Ringuhr mit Tiegerkopf und Strasssteinen.i

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по chachagrin
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.11.2015

LIONS? The ring watch is outrageously rich in person, in appearance. One could just look at the lion's face and those piercing emerald green eyes and forget its a WATCH! It will be a gift for a classy friend. Hope she adores it. I ordered two one for another friend I liked it so much. And the price can not be beat, ANYwhere.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mdnovati
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.6.2015

bell'anello molto d'effetto e bell'orologio
portabile

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по michel.chenot
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.6.2015

Produit conforme, bien emballé, je suis satisfait. Merci.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по daniel0oliveira
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.4.2015

Demorou muito tempo mas valeu a pena

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по humdinger36575
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.3.2015

Wore this to our Mardi Gras Ball. What a hit! Beautiful! Got many compliments. Bling like this makes all the difference in the world at a Mardi Gras Ball. Almost matched a bracelet I purchased in Florida. Wow

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по grainoldi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.3.2015

Molto bello e di fattura perfetta e costo è veramente interessante

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cs4love
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 3.3.2015

LOVE it! Looks good, almost like Diamonique. Haven't had a watchring since I was a kid...now I'm grown. Here's a tip: apply a thin layer of clear nail polish on stones in jewelry to keep them from falling out!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest