English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Акция ко Дню благодарения Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Профессиональные забота и внимание

Узнать больше

      Обратная связь

      Наши сотрудники всегда готовы ответить на ваши вопросы. Мы верим в важность бесперебойной работы Службы поддержки и сделаем все, от нас зависящее, чтобы наши клиенты были довольны. Если у вас есть вопрос, проблема или предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
    • Служба поддержки:

      Для получения информации по статусу заказа или полученным товарам, войдите в Мои заказы и кликните по необходимому заказу. На детализированной странице заказа вы легко найдете информацию о заказе, нахождении, отправлении и сможете оставить заявку Службе поддержки. Как правило, мы отвечаем на все запросы в течение 1 рабочего дня.Дополнительную информацию вы найдете в Руководстве пользователя.

      Оптовикам и корпоративным клиентам:

      Если вы оптовик или хотите заказать крупную партию товара, пожалуйста, посетите сайт www.dropinthebox.com и получите эксклюзивный и профессиональный сервис. Или обратитесь за помощью, отправив запрос на am@dropinthebox.com.
ATest

English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Professional Attention & Care

Find out more

      Contact Us

      We always have someone on hand to answer your questions. We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact us.
    • Customer Service:

      For questions regarding order status and other after-sales support, log in to My Orders and click on the order you need help with. From the detailed order page, you can easily review order details, track order progress, and request help by submitting a Customer Service ticket. We normally respond to all tickets within 1 working day. Please check the Customer Service Guide for more details.

      Wholesale and Business Customers:

      If you are a wholesaler or business customer, please feel free to visit www.dropinthebox.com for exclusive and professional service. Or you could send an inquiry to am@dropinthebox.com for detailed guidance.
BTest