English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by getnova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Have received my items and I am very pleased with them. Thank you Have received my items and I am very pleased with them. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shmaffle06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Worked very well, no problems with it Worked very well, no problems with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomaspatrickcavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great Product, my Grandson loves it very much. Great Christmas Present.
This product is great for a young child. Toys are for Christmas
Great Product, my Grandson loves it very much. Great Christmas Present.
This product is great for a young child. Toys are for Christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabutler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

All arrived in good comdition..great service. All arrived in good comdition..great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juris.kuzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Very cool car at price you cant go wrong. Very cool car at price you cant go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizabarere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Really nice car! Works awesome Really nice car! Works awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marzoz10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

My nephew loves it! So fun! I am so glad I found this online! My nephew loves it! So fun! I am so glad I found this online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alenka.navtika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

very,very satisfied with price and otem itself...i Will shop again in miniinthe box...thanks very,very satisfied with price and otem itself...i Will shop again in miniinthe box...thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jazzi_n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Good experience ,,, but i would suggest not to go for super saver shipping if you have something urgent to deliver . I delivered gift to my friend and he recvd it after 15 days of order date :) not this company fault as its a free shipping :). Good experience ,,, but i would suggest not to go for super saver shipping if you have something urgent to deliver . I delivered gift to my friend and he recvd it after 15 days of order date :) not this company fault as its a free shipping :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bubakzampu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

very good for kids and my product arrived in nice very good for kids and my product arrived in nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest