English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 29, 2015

So cute and different. Get a lot of comments. So cute and different. Get a lot of comments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

ok............................. ok.............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

Love love love!!! Cant wait to try these out! Love love love!!! Cant wait to try these out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2014

Awesome earrings, great for Christmas. Awesome earrings, great for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

Good item! Thank you for this item! And it is a good quality !

100% good!
Greetz,

Tref!
Good item! Thank you for this item! And it is a good quality !

100% good!
Greetz,

Tref!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2014

Love them! These are actually pretty big earrings and theyre cute. Love them! These are actually pretty big earrings and theyre cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2014

i bought 2 one for me and my sister and we both love them very sweet. i bought 2 one for me and my sister and we both love them very sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2014

pretty earnings!!! wonderful gift but the delivery took forever I ordered it in the last week of Nov and i didnt get it until the last week of dec pretty earnings!!! wonderful gift but the delivery took forever I ordered it in the last week of Nov and i didnt get it until the last week of dec

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 22, 2013

It was amazing!!! Looked gorgeous! Really great quality and the price was pretty sweet! I got so many compliments on these earrings. I will be ordering more from this site. It was amazing!!! Looked gorgeous! Really great quality and the price was pretty sweet! I got so many compliments on these earrings. I will be ordering more from this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest